• Call (614) 471-2552

Staff

The Woods at Parkside staff are committed to excellence. Our dedicated staff works as a team to help each client achieve their individual goals. We work with our clients, and their families, every step of the way on the road to recovery.

Other clinical staff at The Woods at Parkside include:

  • Certified Physician in Family Medicine
  • Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner/Psychiatrist
  • Registered Nurses
  • Licensed and Independently Licensed Social Workers
  • Licensed and Independently Licensed Certified Chemical Dependency Counselors
  • Licensed Professional Clinical Counselors

The Woods at Parkside’s dedicated administrative staff is devoted to providing a safe and confidential environment for all of our clients.

Meet The Woods at Parkside’s administrative staff below:

Chauncey Wallace

Director of Hospital Operations/Ohio
Email: cwallace@oglethorpeinc.com

Alyssa Putman, MBA, MHA

Administrator
Email: aputman@thewoodsatparkside.com

Alexandra Cavanaugh, MSW, LICDC

Clinical Director
Email: acavanaugh@thewoodsatparkside.com

Angie Rodriguez

Admissions Director
Email: arodriguez@thewoodsatparkside.com

Wendy Pesante

Director of Utilization Review
Email: wpesante@thewoodsatparkside.com

Greer Staples

HR Director
Email: gstaples@thewoodsatparkside.com

Jeff Mayhugh, RN

Director of Nursing
Email: jmayhugh@thewoodsatparkside.com